Board of Trustees

Oklahoma Beta Building Association of Phi Delta Theta Board of Trustees President Todd Humphrey toddh@enidabstract.com Treasurer & Scholarship Joe Carter jjcarter2@yahoo.com Secretary Bryan Kim Turner bryan@redrockok.com Chapter Advisor Delton Gordon deltongordon@gmail.com House Manager Aaron Worley aaron.worley@copperconstructionLLC.com Rush Advisor Craig Clemons caclemons@gmail.com At Large - Board Member Recruiter Dane Heneger sdheneger@hotmail.com At Large Chris Cardoni chris.cardoni1@gmail.com At Large Scott Collins scottcollins7755@yahoo.com At Large Michael McGuire michael_s_mcguire@msn.com At Large Clayton Taylor claytontaylor@cox.net At Large Jeff Justice 4justice@cox.net At Large Michael McDonald mike.mcdonald.okc@gmail.com At Large Phil Ryan pryan@rbrlawfirm.com Past President Doug Thompson doug@southwestfilter.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *