Board of Trustees

Oklahoma Beta Building Association of Phi Delta Theta Board of Trustees President Todd Humphrey Treasurer & Scholarship Joe Carter Secretary Bryan Kim Turner Chapter Advisor Delton Gordon House Manager Aaron Worley Rush Advisor Craig Clemons At Large - Board Member Recruiter Dane Heneger At Large Chris Cardoni At Large Scott Collins At Large Michael McGuire At Large Clayton Taylor At Large Jeff Justice At Large Michael McDonald At Large Phil Ryan Past President Doug Thompson

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *